The Parochial Church Council (PCC) is the governing body of our parish church. Members are usually elected for a term of three years but may be elected for a further term if the parish so desire.

Parochial Church Council Membership 2015-2016

PCC members for 2015-2016 are:

Ex-officio Members

David Lamb


Lesley Groves

Alan Goodall


Alan Dowen

Philip Goodall

Deanery Synod Representive

Barbara Craven

Elected Members

Sue Abernethy
Margaret Buckingham
Yvonne Dowen
Diane Eldridge
John Eldridge
Avril Lewis
Geoffrey Manning
Lesley Rickards (Treasurer)
Barbara Russell-Moore (Secretary)
Ron Salisbury
Kate Slack

Co-opted Members

Natalie Meara
Margaret Papworth

PCC Document Store
To enter the Document Store you must be logged in as a PCC member.